<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

PAIS Archive

The PAIS Archive database comprises a retrospective conversion of the PAIS Annual Cumulated Bulletin, Volumes 1-62, published 1915-1976. Currently available on the CSA Illumina ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
PAIS International

The PAIS International database from CSA contains references to more than 553,300 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Palmer's Full Text Online 1785 - 1870

Palmer's Full Text Online, 1785 - 1870 gives students, researchers, and the public online access to approximately one million articles from The Times covering almost a ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Palmer's Index To the London Times

Index to the Times of London, starting in 1790 and running until 1905. ... (click for more)

More Information
Papers of George Washington

A landmark in historical scholarship, The Papers of George Washington encompasses five separate series and the complete diaries. This digital edition offers the complete Papers to ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Past Masters

Since 1989, InteLex has been publishing the Past Masters series of full-text humanities databases. They are focused on the needs of the scholarly community in the human sciences. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Philosopher's Index

A major source of bibliographic information in the areas of aesthetics, epistemology, ethics, logic, and metaphysics; it is also a rich source of material on the philosophy of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Pig Production and Health Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plant Breeding and Genetics Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plant Genetic Resources Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plant Growth Regulators Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plant Management Network

The Plant Management Network is a unique cooperative resource for the applied plant sciences. Designed to provide plant science practitioners fast electronic access to proven ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plant Pathology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Plato: Collected Dialogues (Past Masters)

The Collected Dialogues of Plato, in which the Edith Hamilton and Huntington Cairns (c) 1961 Bollingen Foundation) edition of Plato: The Collected Dialogues and the Benjamin ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Population Index on the Web

Indexes publications on demography and population research. You may search the Population Index database for 1986-1999 (43,463 citations) by author, subject, geographical region ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Postharvest Science and Technology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Potatoes Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Poultry Science Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Primary Search

Primary Search provides full text for more than 60 popular, magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Professional Development Collection

The Professional Development Collection database, designed for professional educators, provides a highly specialized collection of more than 550 high quality education journals, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Project Muse

Project Muse provides online, world wide, institutional subscription access to the full text of over 100 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Protozoological Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
PsycARTICLES

PsycARTICLES® is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
PsycINFO (Psychological Abstracts)

Includes an index with abstracts from over 1300 journals, dissertations, and technical reports in 30 languages from 50 countries, as well as summaries of English-language chapters ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
PubChem

PubChem provides information on the biological activities of small molecules. It is a component of NIH's Molecular Libraries Roadmap Initiative. PubChem is organized as three ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
PubGet

Pubget is a search engine for PDFs in the life sciences. We index nearly 20 million life science research documents, including those in PubMed. You search it like you would PubMed ... (click for more)

More Information
PubMed

PubMed is a service of the National Library of Medicine that includes over 15 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
PubWest

PubWest (Public Web-based Examiner's Search Tool) contains the U.S. Patents Full-Text Database, U.S. Pre-grant Publication Full-Text Database, U.S. OCR Full-Text Database, EPO ... (click for more)

More Information

Showing results 1 to 29 of 29